Our Board

Board of Directors


Janice Sutcliffe



Daryllann Carter-Sulliman

1st Vice President

resize-Julia Davis Photo

Julia Davis

2nd Vice President/Membership

Kathy Matson



Debbie Landry

Communications Director


Andria Coleman

Events Director

2020 Southern Hills Republican Women Committee's

Committee Chair Committee
Achievement: Reviews and documents volunteer hours performed by SHRW members for work that is done in the following areas: Club Function, Membership, Campaigns, and Community Relations.
Kris & Bill Kohn kkkohn@cox.net Americanism/Armed Forces/Homeland Security: Works to identify opportunities to inspire respect for the American Flag and our country.
Virginia Finnegan virginiafaye@cox.net Bylaws: Review and/or revise the bylaws, the rules and regulations of the Club every two years to ensure our bylaws are consistent with NvFRW and NFRW.
Linda Buckardt buckalin@aol.com Campaign/Political Activities: Coordinates activities for SHRW and campaigns to help elect Republican candidates.
Linda Berry linberry@cox.net Caring for America: Identifies charities and makes recommendations regarding how SHRW can provide support.
Open Events: Assists the Events Director in facilitating monthly meetings including reservations, luncheons, and signing in the members and guests.
Mary Rooney Rooney2757@gmail.com Legislative: Identifies significant state and local issues and communicates them to the Club members. This is done for informational purposes only and not or promotional or opposition to a particular issue except for those adapted by the NVFRW and NvFRW.
Open Literacy: Actively promotes literacy in the community through outreach programs. It advocates for children to make a difference in their lives.
Diane Stephens dianestephens@cox.net Membership: Assists the Membership VP in promoting membership benefits to increase the influence and success of the Club locally and nationally.
(Bi-Annual) Nominating: Develops a slate of candidates for approval of the Executive Board and vote by the membership bi-annually.
Virginia Finnegan virginiafaye@cox.net Parliamentarian: Assists each Chair in an advisory capacity and has knowledge of parliamentary procedures.
Open Publicity/Communications: Assists the Communications Director to promote Republicans candidates, promote the Club, its meetings, speakers, special events and the newsletter.
Tara Iannucci tara@craftwineco.com Social Media: Updates SHRW social media platforms (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) and promotes SHRW membership, activities etc.
Pam Ziegler P_fitzz_innv@cox.net Member News and Notes: Updates membership on more personal events of members. Birthdays, illness, awards